May Lectors Ministry

This is the May 2022 ministry schedules for Lector at St. Joseph. If interested, please email Marcos LeBlanc at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Lectors Schedule (May 2022)

Click HERE to download a copy of the May, 2022 Lectors/UsherSchedule

4:30 p.m. Mass
Saturday (April 30)
#1 Karen DeCarlo
#2 Terrie Tafoya
7:30 a.m. Mass
Sunday (May 1)

#1 Joan Haley
#2 Chris Meunch
9:00 a.m. Mass
Sunday (May 1)
#1 Peggy Foster
#2 Patti Gonzalez
11:00 a.m. Mass
Sunday (May 1)
#1 Juan Nava
#2 Nick Bonham

4:30 p.m. Mass
Saturday (May 7)
#1 Bill Bolt
#2 Susan Genova
7:30 a.m. Mass
Sunday (May 8)

#1 Jim Robinson
#2 Nancy Tanner
9:00 a.m. Mass
Sunday (May 8)
#1 Doug Smith
#2 Bob Autobee
11:00 a.m. Mass
Sunday (May 8)
#1 Joe Jaramillo
#2 Gerald Sanchez

4:30 p.m. Mass
Saturday (May 14)
#1 Walt Gomez
#2 Karen DeCarlo
7:30 a.m. Mass
Sunday (May 15)

#1 Colin Oter
#2 Lynn Faris
9:00 a.m. Mass
Sunday (May 15)
#1 Virginia Serena-Flores
#2 Malisa Reese
11:00 a.m. Mass
Sunday (May 15)
#1 Paula Belden
#2 Valerie Martinez

4:30 p.m. Mass
Saturday (May 21)
#1 Terrie Tafoya
#2 Bill Bolt
7:30 a.m. Mass
Sunday (May 22)

#1 Joan Haley
#2 Chris Meunch
9:00 a.m. Mass
Sunday (May 22)
#1 Connie Miketa
#2 Shelby McCurry
11:00 a.m. Mass
Sunday (May 22)
#1 Barbara Madkins
#2 Dennis Johnson

4:30 p.m. Mass
Saturday (May 28)
#1 Susan Genova-Humprey
#2 Walt Gomez
7:30 a.m. Mass
Sunday (May 29)

#1 Jim Robinson
#2 Nancy Tanner
9:00 a.m. Mass
Sunday (May 29)
#1 Peggy Foster
#2 Patti Gonzalez
11:00 a.m. Mass
Sunday (May 29)
#1 Sherry Trujillo Johnson
#2 Joe Jaramillo